First posted: 29 May 2018

Central Council Meeting, 27-28 May 2018

The Central Council AGM has passed the recommended constitutional changes necessary for the ongoing reform process. This needed a two thirds majority and was passed by 137 for to 8 against with 10 abstentions. ANZAB members have been strongly represented in this long process and David Bleby was repeatedly thanked for his contribution to the drafting and reviewing of the new rules.

Christopher O'Mahony remains the President of Central Council and David Smith was elected onto the new 8-person Executive.

Original CRAG team members ar Lancaster, May 2018

Members of the original CRAG team who attended the Lancaster CCCBR AGM. Of these, Phil Barnes, Alison Everett, David Smith and Clyde Whittaker (2nd, 3rd, 5th and 6th from left) were the four people elected to the new 8-person CCCBR Executive (the other four being ex-officio).

David Smith, ANZAB President

latest first